Facebook
Instagram
Youtube
Xing
Linkedin
Twitter

Geschäftsführung


Herbert Klenk

Geschäftsführer

Zacken

Gesamtleitung


Prok. Ing. Anton Lechner

Leiter gesamt 

+43 676 87898-405
a.lechner@maroscheck.at

Zacken

 

Technik


Hannes Binder

Gruppenleiter HT1

+43 676 87898-412
h.binder@maroscheck.at

Zacken Zacken

Thomas Otzelberger

Gruppenleiter HT2

+43 676 87898-987
t.otzelberger@maroscheck.at

Zacken

Sacir Hasecic

Gruppenleiter KA

+43 676 87898-986
s.hasecic@maroscheck.at

Zacken

 

Verwaltung/Sonstiges


Hannes Binder

Leiter Kalkulation

+43 676 87898-412
h.binder@maroscheck.at

Zacken

Andrea Fahrngruber

Leiterin Lohnverrechnung

+43 2742 898-204
a.fahrngruber@klenk.at

Zacken

Doris Gerstl-Heindl

Leiterin Rechnungskontrolle

+43 2742 898-230
d.gerstl@klenk.at

Zacken

Johanna Habacher

Leiterin Buchhaltung

+43 2742 898-200
j.habacher@klenk.at

Zacken

Roman Kothmeier

Verkaufsleiter St. Pölten

+43 676 87 898-260
r.kothmeier@klenk.at

Zacken

Andreas Mayerhofer

Leiter CAD

+43 676 87 898-196
cad@klenk.at

Zacken

Johann Parteder

Leiter Fuhrpark

+43 676 87 898-273
j.parteder@klenk.at

Zacken

Manfred Parteder

Leiter Einkauf

+43 676 87 898-471
m.parteder@maroscheck.at

Zacken

Ing. Martin Prikop

CIO

+43 676 87 898-215
m.prikop@klenk.at

Zacken

Prok. Mag. Martina Simoncic

Leiterin Personal

+43 676 87 898-325
m.simoncic@klenk.at

Zacken

Mag. Matthias Steiner

Leiter Marketing

+43 676 87 898-320
m.steiner@klenk.at

Zacken